Norm Douglas - Holding Back The Years (2008)

Artist: Norm Douglas
Title Of Album: Holding Back The Years
Year Of Release: June 13, 2008
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Bitrate: 192Kbps
Total Time: 50:50 min
Total Size: 68.0 MB

01 Holding Back the Years
02 Fragile
03 Strawberry Moon
04 It's Too Late
05 Ocean Groove06 Don't Know Why
07 Breathe Again
08 That's All
09 How Deep Is Your Love
10 Dance With My Father
11 I Can't Dance
12 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy

Holding Back The Years - A blend of original songs and classic covers that are crafted beautifully with lush melodies and easy grooves that will get you movin' to the music.