Vernon Neilly & Friends A Tribute To Stevie Wonder Release July 18, 2008.
1. Boogie On Reggae Woman (inst)
2. I Wish
3. Superstition
4. Sir Duke
5. Isn't She Lovely (vocal)
6. I Was Made To Love You
7. Dont You Worry Bout A Thing
8. For Once In My Life
9. Boogie On Reggae Woman (vocal)
10. Isn't She Lovely (inst)
No prewie.
Сергей !
На этом форуме многие его любят. Надо как то постараться.